ILLUSTRATIVE OVERVIEW OF COMPANY AND GOVERNANCE STRUCTURE(Dec 2023) TEES VALLEY COLLABORATIVE TRUST

MEMBERS

Signatories to the Memorandum and Articles of Association:

Margaret Hirst, Lorna McLean, Ian Alexander, Sue Symington & Felix O'Hare



Finance and Audit Committee

1 x meeting per term

James Privett (Chair), Val Bailey, Angela Brockbank & Sharon Dobson-Water



BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Maximum of 9 Director appointed by Members The academy trust may also have any Co-opted Trustee appointed under Article 58.

Minimum of 2 Parent Trustees (if not represented on Local Governing Bodies)

Keith Hurst (Chair), Val Bailey, Nichole Munro (CEO), James Privett(Vice Chair), Sarah Moyo, Angela Brockbank, Mark Tilling, & Sharon Dobson-Water.



Search, Governance and Remuneration Committee

1 x meeting per term

James Privett, Joanna Bailey (CEO), Sarah Moyo (Chair), Keith Hurst, Val Bailey & Mark Tilling







PRIOR PURSGLOVE AND STOCKTON SIXTH FORM COLLEGE **LOCAL GOVERNING BODY**

1 x meeting per term

Jonathan Grainge (Chair), Alex Barlow (Vice Chair), Asma Shaffi (Principal), Marilyn Collins, Helena Walker, Kris Lord, Ruramai Shoko, Johanna Palby, Seana Rice & Raymond Oliver



ERRINGTON PRIMARY ACADEMY LOCAL GOVERNING BODY

1 x meeting per term

Anthony Senior (Chair), Elizabeth Talbot (Vice Chair), Stanley Glover, Sarah Rule (Head Teacher), Clare Nicholas, Chris Lovell, Jon Cooke, Sophie Bennison, Sharon Barnett, Sally Davies & Christopher Kasper

BISHOPTON CENTRE LOCAL GOVERNING BODY

1 x meeting per term

Lorna McLean (Chair), Tristan Keates, Angela Doran, Lesley Graham, Richard Henderson, Kirsty Walsh & Chelsie Fleming-Smith